*~*vackert*~*

" I don't want a lot for christmas, there is just one thing i need
I don't care about the presents underneath the christmastree
I just want you for my own, more then you could ever know
Make my wish come true,
all i want for christmas is you

All i want for christmas, all i want for christmas
All i want for christmas is you

I don't want a lot for christmas, there is just one thing i need
I don't care about the presents underneath the christmastree
I don't need to hang my stocking there upon the fireplace
Santa Claus won't make me happy with a toy on christmasday
I just want you for my own, more then you would ever know
Make my wish come true, all i want for christmas is you

All i want for christmas is YOU. "

Jag älskar min Christian såååå mycket!!
*puss*

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback